top of page
Writer's pictureWei Zhou

One Day with Wei


I have a curious and exploring spirit. I like to discover new things and make everyday unique. My passion is in nature, art, cuisine, design and literature.


Having been living in Helsinki for more than 3 decades, I know a lot of hidden gems in this lovely city more than many Finns.



If your would like to spend half a day or a whole day in Helsinki and try to avoid the beatened path, why not follow me? We could co-create something fascinating during your stay. Start from a healthy and tasty breakfast, or a coffee in the afternoon and end in a jazz club in the late evening. Every activity could be chosen according to your preferences: a museum visit, a boat trip, a kayaki ride, a walk in the forest, a concert, a sauna experience, a walk on an island...as you could imagine.









8 views0 comments

Σχόλια


bottom of page